2017 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Result
9/8/17 Friday Stratford
(Military Appreciation Night)
7:00pm W 37-7
9/15/17 Friday Hillhouse
(Hall of Fame Induction)
7:00pm L 25-32
9/22/17 Friday @ Pomperaug 7:00pm L 26-28
10/6/17 Friday @ Joel Barlow 7:00pm L 21-41
10/13/17 Friday @ Hamden 7:00pm W 47-7
10/20/17 Friday Weston
(Homecoming)
7:00pm W 15-14
10/27/17 Friday @ Bunnell 7:00pm L 18-40
11/3/17 Friday @ Newtown 7:00pm L 7-16
11/10/17 Friday Masuk 7:00pm L 0-50
11/21/17 Tuesday New Fairfield
(Senior Night & Candlewood Cup)
7:00pm W 37-0

Official CIAC 2017 Varsity Football Schedule

2017 Junior Varsity Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Result
9/9/17 Saturday @ Stratford 11:00am W 39-0
9/16/17 Saturday @ Hillhouse 10:30am W 28-26
9/23/17 Saturday Pomperaug 11:00am W 46-0
10/14/17 Saturday Hamden 11:00am L 22-14
10/21/17 Saturday @ Weston 11:00am W 26-0
10/28/17 Saturday Bunnell 11:00am Canceled
11/4/17 Saturday Newtown 2:30pm L 8-42
11/11/17 Saturday @ Masuk 11:00am Canceled
11/18/17 Saturday @ New Fairfield 11:00am Canceled

Official CIAC 2017 Junior Varsity Football Schedule

2017 Freshman Football Schedule

Date Day Opponent Time Result
9/7/17 Thursday @ Stratford 4:00pm  L 20-27
9/14/17 Thursday @ Hillhouse 4:00pm W 20-14
9/19/17 Tuesday Stratford 5:30pm L 6-18
10/7/17 Saturday Joel Barlow 2:00pm L 0-35
10/12/17 Thursday Brookfield 3:00pm W 35-21
10/26/17 Thursday Bunnell 4:00pm W 24-20
11/2/17 Thursday Newtown 4:00pm L 24-42
11/9/17 Thursday @ Masuk 4:00pm L 14-20
11/17/17 Friday @ New Fairfield 4:00pm L 0-27

Official CIAC 2017 Freshman Football Schedule